Contact persons
CEO
Dr. Christiane Klas, c.klas@labforce.ch

Customer requests / Orders
Dr. Rosi Hederer, r.hederer@labforce.ch
Esther Schaad, e.schaad@labforce.ch
Nathalie Martz, n.martz@labforce.ch

Product specialists
Cell biology, molecular biology
Dr. Helga Haas, h.haas@labforce.ch
Dr. Carmen Lang, c.lang@labforce.ch
Dr. Christiane Klas, c.klas@labforce.ch
Dr. Alexandre Widmer, a.widmer@labforce.ch

Accounts / Finance
Patricia Sutter, p.sutter@labforce.ch

IHC/ISH
Dr. Christiane Klas, c.klas@labforce.ch
Dr. Carmen Lang, c.lang@labforce.ch
Dr. Alexandre Widmer, a.widmer@labforce.ch

Warehouse / delivery
Michel Perrotin
Luzia Hänggi